Current Contest

Win a $150 gift card and a prize pack!

Welcome to the Historical Romance Authors Trick-or-Treat Hop, where you can hop to each author site, find the candy, and enter to win a $150 gift card!

If I am a new-to-you author, hi! I’m Erica Ridley. I live on a macadamia farm in Costa Rica, and I’m delighted to meet you! Fan-favorite series include the Wild Wynchesters, the Dukes of War, Rogues to Riches, the 12 Dukes of Christmas, Magic & Mayhem, and my Gothic Love Stories. My newest release is The Perks of Loving a Wallflower. I have a ton of FREE books for you right here

For MORE freebies, join the VIP list at http://ridley.vip

You can also win the awesome prize pack below by visiting https://bit.ly/WinOct26:

 

And now, the halloween candy you’ve been waiting for! 

reeses-pieces

Follow these four easy steps to enter the grand prize drawing:

  1. Hop to each link (will be posted on 10/29/21), which will take you to a historical author’s FB page, web site, Amazon page, or Bookbub page. While you’re there please like, follow, or sign up for a newsletter if you wish to stay up to date on our new releases and author happenings.
  2. Find the piece of candy the author has on their landing page.
  3. Collect the name of the candy from each listed author, and e-mail the complete list of authors and their candies to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com. Put Historical Romance Authors Are So Sweet in the subject line. The list must be turned in by 11:59 PM ET on October 31st.
  4. One grand prize winner, of a $150 gift card, will be selected randomly from those who collected and turned in the list of authors and their candies. Heather McCollum will announce the winner on the event page and e-mail the winner. The winner must respond within 24 hours to claim the prize.

Best of luck, everyone! Have a super sweet time!

VISIT ALL THE HOP AUTHORS:

Heather McCollum – https://www.heathermccollum.com/
Katherine Bone – https://www.katherinebone.com
Kathryn Le Veque – https://kathrynleveque.com/
Terri Brisbin – https://www.terribrisbin.com
Nadine Millard – http://facebook.com/nadinemillardauthor
Jane Charles – https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/holiday-books
Eliza Knight – https://www.facebook.com/elizaknightfiction/
Anna St. Clair – https://www.annastclaire.com/contests.html
Tracy Sumner – https://www.tracy-sumner.com/
Elizabeth Keysian – https://elizabethkeysian.com/
Jessica Clements – https://www.jessicaanneclements.com/holiday-hops
Jerrica Knight-Catania – http://www.jerricasplace.com/
Caroline Warfield – https://www.carolinewarfield.com/the-halloween-hop/
Deb Marlowe – https://www.debmarlowe.com/historical-tidbits.html
Amy Jarecki – https://amyjarecki.com/historical-romance-author-halloween-hop/
Ava Stone – https://www.avastoneauthor.com/family-trees
Alanna Lucas – https://alannalucas.com/
Sydney Jane Baily – https://sydneyjanebaily.com/historical-romance-halloween-hop/
Michelle McLean – https://michellemcleanbooks.com/
Amalie Howard – https://amaliehoward.com/
Madeline Martin – https://www.facebook.com/MadelineMartinAuthor
Tabetha Waite – https://authortabethawaite.wixsite.com/romance/blog-1
Kathleen Bittner Roth – https://www.facebook.com/Kathleen.bittnerroth.author
Lori Ann Bailey – https://loriannbailey.com/
Janna MacGregor – https://jannamacgregor.com
Erica Ridley – http://ericaridley.com/contest/
Laurel O’Donnell – https://www.laurel-odonnell.com/
Barbara Monajem – http://www.BarbaraMonajem.com
Hildie McQueen – https://www.facebook.com/hildieMcQueenWriter

 

Wild Wynchesters Coloring Contest

JOIN THE FUN: Print out and color the Wild Wynchesters coloring pages of your choice, or color them on your phone, computer, or tablet.

Then post it on social media with hashtag #WildWynchesters, tagging @EricaRidley

If you don’t have social media, email your fan art to assistant@ericaridley.com

Click to see the full rectangular image, then right-click to download (or press and hold on a mobile device.)

Once a month, I will send a surprise to a random winner!

No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Contest open internationally.


 

12 Dukes winners have been chosen. See the list and all of the fan art HERE.

You can also print a PDF containing all of the coloring pages, or download the full-size images.

Erica Ridley